Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Doucettte, M 10% Core French Michelle.Doucette@hrce.ca
Mielnik, A 10% Physical Education amielnik@hrce.ca
Finlayson, G Core French Teacher Gfinlayson@hrce.ca Website
Ward, R English Resource Teacher rward@hrce.ca
Bradley-Gillard, C French Immersion Resource CBradleyGillard@hrce.ca
McCully, R Grade 4 English RSwayzie@hrce.ca
Taylor, K Grade 4 English Karen.Taylor@hrce.ca
Wilson, C Grade 4 English Casondra.Wilson@hrce.ca
Sim, L Grade 4 English lsim@hrce.ca
Brady, N Grade 4 English M.W.Th.& F. NBrady@hrce.ca
Babin, N Grade 4 English - Wednesday NReid@hrce.ca
Bunker, T Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrce.ca
Paterson, G Grade 4/5 English GPaterson@hrce.ca
MacDonald, T Grade 4/5 French Immersion Tracy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
McCarrol, N Grade 5 English NMcCarrol@hrce.ca
Thompson, N Grade 5 English Nathan.Thompson@hrce.ca Website
Huestis, J Grade 5 English jhuestis@hrce.ca
Bowdridge, E. Grade 5 English (Substitute for J. Stewart) ebowdridge@hrce.ca
Stewart, J Grade 5 English- (E.Bowdridge substitute teacher for this class) JMills-Stewart@hrce.ca
Poirier, A Grade 5 French Immersion Alexah.Poirier@hrce.ca
Barry, A Guidance Counselor abarry@hrce.ca
Sentner, D Learning Center DSentner@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, H Learning Center Hugh.dEntremont@hrce.ca
Funke, J Learning Center Teacher jfunke@hrce.ca
Mark, A Music Teacher AMark@hrce.ca
Sampson, A Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, R. Violin Teacher RWilhelm@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
McCarey Payne, Florence Acting Vice Principal 902-465-7600 fpayne@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tyler Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Wendy Secretary 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager Beverley.Miller@hrce.ca
Thistle, B Caretaker
Myers, D Custodian
Eddy, S EPA
Fraser- Fillion, P EPA
Nelson, T EPA
Atkins, S EPA
Colbert, S EPA
Spina, I EPA
Johnston, J EPA
Clayton, J EPA
Payne, T EPA
Vicars, A EPA
LeBlanc, P EPA
Hart, J EPA & Excel seasideXL@hrce.ca
Smith, E Librarian