Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager Beverley.Miller@hrce.ca
Thistle, B Caretaker
Myers, D Custodian
LeBlanc, P EPA
Eddy, S EPA
Fraser- Fillion, P EPA
Nelson, T EPA
Atkins, S EPA
Colbert, S EPA
Johnston, J EPA
Clayton, J EPA
Payne, T EPA
Vicars, A EPA
Hart, J Excel 902-266-5087 seasideXL@hrce.ca
Hurlburt, A School Librarian (Tuesdays/Thursdays) AshleyHurlburt@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Finlayson, G Core French Gfinlayson@hrce.ca Website
Ward, R English Resource Teacher rward@hrce.ca
McNeil, J Gr. 4 English(Wednesday)
Muzzerall, M Grade 4 (40%) mmuzzerall@hrce.ca
McCully, R Grade 4 English RSwayzie@hrce.ca
Taylor, K Grade 4 English Karen.Taylor@hrce.ca
Sim, L Grade 4 English lsim@hrce.ca
Brady, N Grade 4 English M.T.Th.& F. NBrady@hrce.ca
Poirier, A Grade 4 English 60%Core French 30% Alexah.Poirier@hrce.ca
Bunker, T Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrce.ca
Rhodenizer, A Grade 4/5 English arhodenizer@hrce.ca
Rawding, K Grade 4/5 French Immersion
Stewart, J Grade 5 English JMills-Stewart@hrce.ca
Roy, A Grade 5 English RoyA@hrce.ca
Thompson, N Grade 5 English Nathan.Thompson@hrce.ca Website
Huestis, J Grade 5 English jhuestis@hrce.ca
Marr, R Grade 5 French Immersion rmarr@hrce.ca
Barry, A Guidance Counselor abarry@hrce.ca
Sentner, D Learning Center DSentner@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, H Learning Center Hugh.dEntremont@hrce.ca
Funke, J Learning Center jfunke@hrce.ca
Cainen, E Music ECainen@hrce.ca
Sampson, A Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrce.ca
Bradley-Gillard, C Resource/Learning Centre CBradleyGillard@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, R Strings rwilhelm@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Rutledge, Tyler Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Wendy Secretary 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrce.ca
Muzzerall, Melanie Vice Principal 902-465-7600 mmuzzerall@hrce.ca