Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson, C Grade 4 English Casondra.Wilson@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, R. Violin Teacher RWilhelm@hrce.ca
Ward, R English Resource Teacher rward@hrce.ca
Thompson, N Grade 5 English Nathan.Thompson@hrce.ca Website
Taylor, K Grade 4 English Karen.Taylor@hrce.ca
Stewart, J Grade 5 English JMills-Stewart@hrce.ca
Sim, L Grade 4 English lsim@hrce.ca
Sentner, D Learning Center DSentner@hrce.ca
Sampson, A Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrce.ca
Poirier, A Grade 5 French Immersion Alexah.Poirier@hrce.ca
Paterson, G Grade 4/5 English GPaterson@hrce.ca
Mielnik, A 10% Physical Education amielnik@hrce.ca
McCully, R Grade 4 English RSwayzie@hrce.ca
McCarrol, N Grade 5 English NMcCarrol@hrce.ca
Mark, A Music Teacher AMark@hrce.ca
MacDonald, T Grade 4/5 French Immersion Tracy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Huestis, J Grade 5 English jhuestis@hrce.ca
Funke, J Learning Center Teacher jfunke@hrce.ca
Finlayson, G Core French Teacher Gfinlayson@hrce.ca Website
Doucettte, M 10% Core French Michelle.Doucette@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, H Learning Center Hugh.dEntremont@hrce.ca
Bunker, T Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrce.ca
Brady, N Grade 4 English M.W.Th.& F. NBrady@hrce.ca
Bradley-Gillard, C French Immersion Resource CBradleyGillard@hrce.ca
Barry, A Guidance Counselor abarry@hrce.ca
Babin, N Grade 4 English - Wednesday NReid@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vicars, A EPA
Thistle, B Caretaker
Spina, I EPA
Smith, E Librarian
Payne, T EPA
Nelson, T EPA
Myers, D Custodian
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager Beverley.Miller@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, P EPA
Johnston, J EPA
Hart, J EPA & Excel seasideXL@hrce.ca
Fraser- Fillion, P EPA
Eddy, S EPA
Colbert, S EPA
Clayton, J EPA
Atkins, S EPA

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sheppard, Wendy Secretary 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tyler Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrce.ca
Hooke, Rick Acting Vice Principal 902-465-7600 rhooke@hrce.ca