Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atkins, S EPA
Clayton, J EPA
Colbert, S EPA
Dollimont, J School Social Worker JDollimont@hrce.ca
Eddy, S EPA
Fougere, J. Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Fraser-Fillion, P EPA patricia.fraser-fillion@hrce.ca
Hart, J Excel 902-266-5087 seasideXL@hrce.ca
Hurlburt, A School Librarian (Tuesdays/Thursdays) Ashley.Hurlburt@hrce.ca
Johnston, J EPA
LeBlanc, P EPA
McKenzie, L. Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0101 lmckenzie@hrce.ca
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager Beverley.Miller@hrce.ca
Myers, D Custodian
Nelson, T EPA
Thistle, B Caretaker
Vicars, A EPA

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brady, N Grade 4 English NBrady@hrce.ca
Bunker, T Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrce.ca
Cainen, E Music ECainen@hrce.ca Website
Carter, A Core French 40% ashley.carter@hrce.ca
Doucette, M Grade 5 English michelle.doucette@hrce.ca
Finlayson, G Core French Gfinlayson@hrce.ca Website
Funke, J Learning Center jfunke@hrce.ca
Horsman, K Grade 5 English KHorsman@hrce.ca Website
Huestis, J Grade 5 English jhuestis@hrce.ca Website
Langille, S Grade 4 English SLangille@hrce.ca
Little, Y Grade 5 English YLittle@hrce.ca
Lynds, A Grade 5 English alynds@hrce.ca
MacDonald, A Grade 4 English 70% anmacdonald@hrce.ca
Marr, R Grade 5 French Immersion rmarr@hrce.ca
Mitrovic, B Learning Center Blanka.Mitrovic@hrce.ca
Muzzerall, M Grade 4 (30%) mmuzzerall@hrce.ca
Ozolins, T Guidance Counselor tanya.ozolins@hrce.ca Website
Poirier, A Grade 4 English Alexah.Poirier@hrce.ca Website
Rhodenizer, A Grade 5 English arhodenizer@hrce.ca
Sampson, A Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrce.ca Website
Sentner, D Learning Center DSentner@hrce.ca
Sim, L Grade 4 English lsim@hrce.ca Website
Smith, K Grade 4/5 French Immersion Katelyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Stevens, S Resource Teacher 50% shirley.stevens@hrce.ca
Ward, R English Resource Teacher rward@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, R Strings rwilhelm@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Muzzerall, M. Vice Principal 902-465-7600 mmuzzerall@hrce.ca
Rutledge, T. Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrce.ca
Sheppard, W. Administrative Assistant 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrce.ca