Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atkins, S EPA
Clayton, J EPA
Colbert, S EPA
Eddy, S EPA
Fraser- Fillion, P EPA
Hart, J EPA & Excel seasideXL@hrce.ca
Johnston, J EPA
LeBlanc, P EPA
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager Beverley.Miller@hrce.ca
Myers, D Custodian
Nelson, T EPA
Payne, T EPA
Smith, E Librarian
Spina, I EPA
Thistle, B Caretaker
Vicars, A EPA

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Babin, N Grade 4 English - Wednesday NReid@hrce.ca
Barry, A Guidance Counselor abarry@hrce.ca
Bowdridge, E. Grade 5 English (Substitute for J. Stewart) ebowdridge@hrce.ca
Bradley-Gillard, C French Immersion Resource CBradleyGillard@hrce.ca
Brady, N Grade 4 English M.W.Th.& F. NBrady@hrce.ca
Bunker, T Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, H Learning Center Hugh.dEntremont@hrce.ca
Doucettte, M 10% Core French Michelle.Doucette@hrce.ca
Finlayson, G Core French Teacher Gfinlayson@hrce.ca Website
Funke, J Learning Center Teacher jfunke@hrce.ca
Huestis, J Grade 5 English jhuestis@hrce.ca
MacDonald, T Grade 4/5 French Immersion Tracy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Mark, A Music Teacher AMark@hrce.ca
McCarrol, N Grade 5 English NMcCarrol@hrce.ca
McCully, R Grade 4 English RSwayzie@hrce.ca
Mielnik, A 10% Physical Education amielnik@hrce.ca
Paterson, G Grade 4/5 English GPaterson@hrce.ca
Poirier, A Grade 5 French Immersion Alexah.Poirier@hrce.ca
Sampson, A Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrce.ca
Sentner, D Learning Center DSentner@hrce.ca
Sim, L Grade 4 English lsim@hrce.ca
Stewart, J Grade 5 English- (E.Bowdridge substitute teacher for this class) JMills-Stewart@hrce.ca
Taylor, K Grade 4 English Karen.Taylor@hrce.ca
Thompson, N Grade 5 English Nathan.Thompson@hrce.ca Website
Ward, R English Resource Teacher rward@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, R. Violin Teacher RWilhelm@hrce.ca
Wilson, C Grade 4 English Casondra.Wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
McCarey Payne, Florence Acting Vice Principal 902-465-7600 fpayne@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tyler Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Wendy Secretary 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrce.ca